User ID: 7311
Start live videochat
35
Olesya
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eyes color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation teacher
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: snorkling,diving,traveling
English level: Basic

Aim of acquaintance

relationship,marriage


About me

I really hope to build strong and serious relationships with him, based on mutual understanding, equality and trust! My main aim here to have real meeting, don't endless letters, so if you player or not serious, please, don't write me! I am sincere, kind lady and appreciate family values. I like everything new try find best moments in life. You know, they say that our eyes is a mirror of soul, but in my case it is not only eyes, but also a smile, which has always been sincere and able to make smile in return even the most gloomy passerby. I'm ready to support my man in everything, be good partner and lover.


About my partner

My man should be ready for real meeting, seriously looking for relations, faithful and reliable. I wish my life partner will be wise, with a good sense of humor, and active. I need serious, adult relationship, without cheating and lies. I also hope he will be friendly and kind, with open mind and that he will respect me and my thoughts.

Lets be friends!
I want to exchange letters with you!
I like you!
I love you!
I'd like to know you
Error Change a few things up and try submitting again.
Success You successfully read this important alert message.
Information This alert needs your attention, but it's not super important.