User ID: 7405
Start live videochat
22
Anna
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eyes color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation cook
Marital status: single
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: play football, volleyball, checkers
English level: don't speak

Aim of acquaintance

Marry


About me

All my relatives and friends could tell to you that my character is very calm. but sometimes if somebody hurts me I could become real tigress))))) or somebody who can scratch!! My main hobby now it is developing my English skills! I realize that it is very important thing, so i work hard on it! this year I will get certificate in English, so i will be able to use it abroad even to get a job or get a degree) My second main hobby and interest is psychology. it is my education, but at the same time I read a lot in this sphere and want to become some private psychology one day - you know, like in movies, but i think I will need to get some MBA for it - but it doesnt matter a lot - I am more family oriented, than family oriented! do you trust me!??


About my partner

What kind of man I am looking for??? For someone who will accept me in the way who I am and will never try to change me. Do I ask for too much?

Lets be friends!
I want to exchange letters with you!
I like you!
I love you!
I'd like to know you
Error Change a few things up and try submitting again.
Success You successfully read this important alert message.
Information This alert needs your attention, but it's not super important.